Rudraksha for Swadhishthana Chakra (Sacral Chakra)

Rudraksha for Swadhishthana Chakra (Sacral Chakra)

Rudraksha for Swadhishthaan Chakra (Sacral Chakra)

Swadhishthana Chakra is the second Chakra in the human body and this is very important for people as it will give a sense of personality and personal identity. Located right above the Root Chakra, Muladhar Chakra, the Sacral Chakra or Swadhishthan Chakra is located behind the growing on the backside of the body. This helps the person maintain body positivity and understand the human body's depth and genesis.


Swadhishthan Chakra or Sacral Chakra is responsible for giving a person the true identity of their nature. Swadhishthan is a Sanskrit word where Swa means Self and Adhishthan means a place where something is established. So a place where Swa or self is established or a personal identity is confirmed. Thus, Sacral Chakra allows people to make things right with their bodies and make them self-aware and self-satisfied.


The main job of the Swadhishthan Chakra or Sacral Chakra is to establish a good circulatory system with the human body so that the wearer can manage the blood circulation in the human body. Sacral Chakra represents the water element of the human body and thus every person needs to understand that they are as clear and as essential as the water. Sacral Chakra is responsible for making the person’s personality better by the day for self confidence which is very useful in building a good sexual appeal.


Sacral Chakra or Swadhishthan Chakra gets activated when the person has a proper personal self-identity, has a defined and active sexuality, and is creative as well as a pleasure to be around. Swadhishthan Chakra is something that makes the person believe in themselves and their capabilities to outshine and make a mark on the people around them. Sacral Chakra is not for personality-based disorders but to help the person build a great personality so that any kind of disorder issues and reflections can be avoided.


Sacral Chakra is dormant in a person if the person is obsessed with sex and sexual activities to the extent that they are not able to think logically, thereby, killing curiosity in them. So, a weak curiosity and active sexual thinking can make the Sacral Chakra or Swadhishthan Chakra dull or dormant.


Body Parts Governed By Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthana Chakra)

1. Belly Button: Area where it is located which comes in direct vicinity of this nerve center

2. Lower Abdomen: Sacral Chakra is concerned with the lower abdomen areas for better functioning

3. Pubic Bone: The last section or the area that is affected by the Sacral Chakra is the pubic bone.


Medical Areas Covered By Sacral Chakra (Swadhishathana Chakra)

1. Sexual Health: For better performance in intimate times, good sexual health is vital for a long-lasting marriage.

2. Emotional Health: For a great emotional outreach, the body is not only about physicality but also emotional connection is very important.

3. Social Insecurity: Confidence and the power to face everyone who looks down upon you are important.

4. Fertility: A good future is best planned with options of bringing a future generation into this world to carry on a legacy you have or build a better one.

5. Reproductive Health: Good care of all the reproductive options is needed so that people do not face any embarrassment concerning their physical connect

6. Excretion Health: When the excretion system works properly, then the mind of the person is free, and the person can concentrate better on creative tasks

7. Mental Health: Confidence and creativity increase the person’s willpower to stay calm and work with the best options they have for better mental health performance and recovery.


Mantra For Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthan Chakra)



Lucky Color of Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthana Chakra)



Lucky Number of Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthana Chakra)

6 (Chah/ Six)


Ruling Planet of Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthan Chakra)

Mercury (Budh)


Ruling God of Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthana Chakra)

1. Lord Vishnu: The God of Management and the preacher of work-life balance. The administrator of the world looks after the most difficult things in the universe and finds a way to make the impossible a possibility.

2. Goddess Rakini: The Goddess of Fear and fright. The Goddess who sets the areas of difficulty for the bad and the evil and the Goddess who defines the true might of everyone.

3. Goddess Parvati: The Goddess of strength, power, and loyalty to set the example of true love with intelligence and support to her folks.

4. Goddess Brahmacharini: The Goddess of preaching and teaching, the Goddess of brains, wit, intelligence, smartness, and knowledge for those who need peace of mind to think logically about something so that the outcome is different than the normal course of action.


Yoga Poses That Will Help Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthana Chakra)

1. Triangle Pose (Trikonasana)

2. Crow Pose (Kakasana)

3. Standing Forward Bending pose (Uttanasana)


Rudraksha For Sacral Chakra (Swadhishthana Chakra)

13 Mukhi Rudraksha: For relieving stress and adding physicality to the sex appeal a person can have


13 Mukhi Gauri Shankar Rudraksha: For the people who need to manage the relationship along with closeness and togetherness and also manage the attraction.


This was all about the Swadhishthana Chakra (Sacral Chakra) of the body and in case you want to know more about 13 Mukhi Rudraksha or 13 Mukhi Gauri Shankar Rudraksha, then we can connect at or and we shall be happy to help you the best we can. Till then keep worshipping with Rudraksha Hub..!!


Dedicated Efforts For Making Worship Easy

Trusted By

India's Leading payment Gateway for Digital Payments.

Trusted By

India's Leading Rudraksha And Gems Testing Laboratory.

Trusted By

India's Leading Buy Now Pay Later Easy EMI Solution.

Trusted By

India's Fast Lead Time Doorstep Delivery Service.

© 2024 Rudraksha Hub. All Right Reserved