Rudraksha for Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)

Rudraksha for Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)

Rudraksha for Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)

Located right above the Manipura Chakra or the Solar Plexus Chakra and near the heart region, the Anahata Chakra is the fourth Chakra of the human body as it embodies the zone of love, feeling, and empathy. Being right next to the heart area, the Anahatha Chakra or the Heart Chakra enables a person to be a living being by feeling things, hating things, or falling in love with them based on their judgments.


Anahata Chakra is responsible for giving the person a sense of belonging by feeling empathetic for someone and also to give them a sense of entitlement to be able to make their own choice in terms of unconditional love for something or someone or the desire to not be attached to anything or anyone or they want to grow and prosper beyond bounds. All these are possible with one of the most important nerve centers, the Anahata Chakra.


The main work of Anahata Chakra is to make the person worthy of understanding the emotion of love so that they can feel positive or attached to someone, or hatte so that the person is not able to develop an attachment with something or someone or empathy so that the person can think from someone else’s angle also or want for growth and success so that the person can explore more beyond what they thought they naturally could. Anahata Chakra represents the air element of the universe and its connection with the human body so that way air is most important and without air, everything in the human body is worthless, similarly, feeling, love, want, desire, and empathy are also the emotions that the person can feel and make themselves a better reason to be alive and instrumental. Also, Anahata Chakra manages the cardiovascular system of the body which is why it is considered very important as it gives the person a basic lifeline to live, love, laugh, and exist.


If the person has an active Anahata Chakra, they can feel feelings of love, passion, empathy, compassion, warmth, trust, and attachment.


Anahata Chakra is highly dormant if the person develops feelings of hatred, misplaced anger, uncomprehensive needs and demands, a non-empathetic viewpoint of society, fear of the known and the unknown, or if the person is deeply hurt.


Body Parts Governed By Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra

Heart: The center of the entire body wherein if the heart stops working even for a minute, the entire body stops working almost on the go.

Brain: The thinking master of the body wherein the moment the brain stops working, the plans go into turmoil.

Nerves: The carrier of blood, emotions, messages, and information from the heart to the organs and back to the brain.


Medical Areas Covered By Anahata Chakra or the Heart Chakra

Heart Conditions: Problems like blood pressure modulations, continuous heart disease monitoring, and heart health for healthy lub-dub.

Nervous Breakdowns: The issue where the nerves are unable to carry the pressure allocated on them and that leads to the entire body being in panic, shock, and eventually failing with lack of blood or oxygen.

Breast Cancer: Located near the heart, breast cancer is also avoided by the heart so that there is no way of any kind of fatalities that can arise to weaken the nerve center.

Scoliosis: Wrong-side curvature of the Spinal Cord

Hypertension: Increased heart pressure which leads to an increase in blood pumping and blood flow from the heart to the body and back

Sleeping Disorders: When the heart is not proper, it does not allow a proper sleeping schedule and makes the person a night owl or a disillusioned one where the sleep cycle is poorly affected

Tearfulness: Excessive flow of tears in the eyes and eyelids due to any kind of infection or malfunction

Feeling detached: Detachment is a permanent state of mind in which the person is not able to even think straight and properly and thus they are separate from the outer world not on purpose but on condition

Trouble: In giving and receiving love due to trust issues and improper health


Mantra For Anahata Chakra (Heart Chakra)



Lucky Color of Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra



Lucky Number of Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra

12 (Twelve/ Barah)


Ruling Planet of Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra

Venus (Shukra)


Ruling God of Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra

Lord Shiva: The preserver of good and the destroyer of evil

Lord Hanuman: The conserver of everything good and bad on Earth

Goddess Rakini: The Goddess of togetherness and strength


Yoga Poses That Will Help Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra

Camel Pose (Ushtrasana)

Half Bridge Pose (Ardha Setu Bandha Asana)

Fish Pose (Matyasana)


Rudraksha Beads For Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra

13 Mukhi Rudraksha for Love and attraction for better empathy

5 Mukhi Rudraksha for overall heart body and mind health

15 Mukhi Rudraksha for overall heart and lung health


This was all about Anahata Chakra or Heart Chakra which we have talked about in the above blog. We would love to know if there was anything extra to be added from your end in this and we shall see you super soon with a new blog again. Till then, connect with Rudraksha Hub at or and we shall be happy to help you..!!

Dedicated Efforts For Making Worship Easy

Trusted By

India's Leading payment Gateway for Digital Payments.

Trusted By

India's Leading Rudraksha And Gems Testing Laboratory.

Trusted By

India's Leading Buy Now Pay Later Easy EMI Solution.

Trusted By

India's Fast Lead Time Doorstep Delivery Service.

© 2024 Rudraksha Hub. All Right Reserved